MadonnaTribe News

Kiss My Hand

You may kiss my hand!

From Madonna’s Instagram:

Back stage moment! You may kiss my hand! Thank you Alexander Wang! And Lynn_Ban❤️#rebelheart

My new favorite guitar player! Thank you Taylor! Just you and I in #ghostown ❤️#rebelhearts

 Read More

iHeart Radio Music Awards

The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards – Tonight!

The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards are taking place tonight, March 29 at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. Jamie Foxx will be hosting. The show goes live at 8pm EST on NBC, and will be broadcast simultaneously on iHeartMedia stations and  digital music platform. You can also stream the awards through the NBC app – service is free but signing-in using a participating cable provider is required in order to get full access. As you already know Madonna will be performing tonight at the show, which includes performers such as  Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Rihanna, Jason Aldean, Jamie Foxx, Meghan... Read More

Desperately Seeking Susan

‘Desperately Seeking Susan’ Turns 30: An Oral History of the Downtown Classic

Back in 1984 Carrie Rickey was on the Desperately Seeking Susan set and interviewed the producers, director Susan Seidelman, and the movie stars Rosanna Arquette and Madonna. Last week, in anticipation of the 30th anniversary of the film’s release on March 29, 2015, Carrie spoke again with everyone but Madonna – “who’s busy with her new tour”, Carrie explains – about the movie and their memories of two young women out to take a much grittier Manhattan. Read More

La Isla Bonita

You can’t mess with this lucky star!

From Madonna’s Instagram:

Fearless as a Renegade…….. We came We Saw We Conquered! ❤️#rebelheart

Check it out! TBT! ❤️#rebelheart t

You can’t mess with this lucky star! #bitchimmadonna ❤️#rebelheart

 Read More